PDP Inducts Drabu, Bukhari In Political Affairs Committee


Peoples Democratic Party president and former chief minister Mehbooba Mufti has nominated Dr Haseeb Drabu and Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari as members of the Political Affairs  Committee of its party, the spokesman said.

“Furthermore, PDP President nominated Mushtaq Ahmad Shah, MLA Tral as Zone President for PDP Zone Tral,” he said.

Mehbooba Mufti has assigned the party work to three General Secretaries of the party for Jammu province as under- F. C.Bhagat  General Secretary shall look after the party Affairs of Central Jammu areas and Surinder Choudhry General Secretary shall look after the party affairs of Pir Panchal areas. Whereas Mehboob Iqbal will look after the party affairs of  Chinab Valley areas, said party spokesman.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here